What are you interested in? (Great Presentation Example)

This TED Talk is a great example how to effectively use slides to enhance a presentation.  Notice the presenter is the focus, not the slides.  I also love the examples of what kids are able to do when they follow their passions!

Extracurricular empowerment: Scott McLeod at TEDxDesMoines

About adamfox711

Middle school science teacher at Escuela Campo Alegre in Caracas, Venezuela. My wife teaches elementary art. I have a three year old daughter and one year old son.

View all posts by adamfox711

Subscribe

Connect with Mr. Fox

2 Comments on “What are you interested in? (Great Presentation Example)”

  1. Eugenia Says:

    I am interested in fashion and designing clothes and shoes!!!! I love fashion! I would like to be a fashion designer!

    Reply

  2. Paola M Says:

    I’m interested in Fashion and I’m sure that when i grow up I’m going to be the best fashion designer! I’m really sure!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

